Our Sales Team

F.Vannelli_W
Frank Vannelli
Senior Vice-President
Commercial & Business Development
(514) 844-9381

fvannell@logistec.com
G_Di-Sante_W
George Di Sante
Vice-President, Bulk
Market Development
(514) 844-9381
 

gdisante@logistec.com

 Shawn McMahon
Shawn McMahon
General Manager Sales & Marketing – Canada
(514) 844-9381

smcmahon@logistec.com
 
Deron O’Reilley
Sales & Marketing Manager
Atlantic Region

(902) 422-7483

doreilley@logistec.com
 Jean-Marc-Belanger_W
Jean-Marc Bélanger
Sales & Marketing Manager
St. Lawrence & Great Lakes Region
(514) 844-9381

jbelanger@logistec.com

Frank Montecalvo
Sales & Marketing Manager
Great Lakes & Western Canada Region
(416) 556-7883

fmontecalvo@logistec.com
Geoffry_Lewis_1
Geoffry Lewis
Sales & Marketing Manager – MtlLINK
(514) 645-6297

glewis@mtllink.com
jay baird
Jay Baird
General Manager Sales & Marketing – USA
(860) 444-1329

jbaird@logistec.com

Bryan Sutton
Sales & Marketing Manager
US Southeast & Gulf Region

(941) 721-7209

bsutton@logistec.com
 
Robert Cave
Sales  & Marketing Manager – CrossGlobe
(757) 244-8169

rcave@crossglobegroup.com

Emily Toms
Marketing & Communications Manager
(514) 844-9381

etoms@logistec.com
Richard_Daneau_W_C
Richard Daneau
Market and Pricing Analyst
(514) 844-9381

rdaneau@logistec.com
 
Lucie Langlois
Administrative Assistant
(514) 844-9381

llangloi@logistec.com