Our Sales Team

F.Vannelli_W
Frank Vannelli
Senior Vice-President
Commercial & Business Development
(514) 844-9381
fvannell@logistec.com
G_Di-Sante_W
George Di Sante
Vice-President
Market Development
(514) 844-9381
gdisante@logistec.com
 Shawn McMahon
Shawn McMahon
General Sales Manager
(514) 844-9381
smcmahon@logistec.com
 jay baird
Jay Baird
Sales and Marketing Manager
USA Region
(860) 444-1329
jbaird@logistec.com
 Jean-Marc-Belanger_W
Jean-Marc Bélanger
Sales Manager
St. Lawrence/Great Lakes Region
(514) 844-9381
jbelanger@logistec.com
 Richard_Daneau_W_C
Richard Daneau
Market and Pricing Analyst
(514) 844-9381
rdaneau@logistec.com
Deron-O'Reilley_W
Deron O’Reilley
Sales Manager
Atlantic Region
(902) 422-7483
doreilley@logistec.com
 Bryan_Sutton_150
Bryan Sutton
Sales Manager
US Region
(941) 721-7209
bsutton@logistec.com
Geoffry_Lewis_1
Geoffry Lewis
Sales and Logistics Manager
MtlLINK
(514) 645-6297
glewis@mtllink.com
 Frank_Montecalvo_S
Frank Montecalvo
Sales Manager
Ontario & Western Canada
(416) 556-7883
fmontecalvo@logistec.com